Wholeschool Portal | Home 21 March 2018



Wed 21 March – Sat 24 March
- French trip to Normandy

Mon 26 March – Fri 5 April (inc)
- Easter Holiday

Fri 13 April
Year 11 Vaccinations

Thur 3 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip
- AQE/P6 Parent Information Evening

Fri 4 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip

w/c Mon 21 May
- School Exams

Mon 18 June
- Year 13 Return to School

Fri 29 June
- Last day of term (12.00 pm finish)

Ulster Schools’ Cross Country Success

Congratulations to our junior girls’ team (Taylor Diven, Jana McQuillan, Rebekah Peel, Holly Diamond, Ava Manson and Anna McKeown) who won silver medals at the Ulster Schools’ Cross Country Championships held on Wednesday 21 February at Mallusk. Special congratulations to Ava who also won silver in the individual junior girls’ event. Irish Finals to be held in Waterford on Saturday 10 March.