Wholeschool Portal | Home 21 March 2018



Wed 21 March – Sat 24 March
- French trip to Normandy

Mon 26 March – Fri 5 April (inc)
- Easter Holiday

Fri 13 April
Year 11 Vaccinations

Thur 3 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip
- AQE/P6 Parent Information Evening

Fri 4 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip

w/c Mon 21 May
- School Exams

Mon 18 June
- Year 13 Return to School

Fri 29 June
- Last day of term (12.00 pm finish)

Ballyclare Lions Billy Reid Bursaries

Congratulations to Conor Nugent and Ellie McCartney who have been awarded £250 Billy Reid Bursaries from Ballyclare Lions. The bursaries are awarded each year in memory of Mr Billy Reid, former President of Ballyclare Lions. Both Conor (Ulster U16 and Irish U18 Doubles Table Tennis Champion) and Ellie (Ulster and Irish Pole Vault Champion) will use their bursaries to help fund ongoing training and equipment expenses.