Wholeschool Portal | Home 21 March 2018



Wed 21 March – Sat 24 March
- French trip to Normandy

Mon 26 March – Fri 5 April (inc)
- Easter Holiday

Fri 13 April
Year 11 Vaccinations

Thur 3 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip
- AQE/P6 Parent Information Evening

Fri 4 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip

w/c Mon 21 May
- School Exams

Mon 18 June
- Year 13 Return to School

Fri 29 June
- Last day of term (12.00 pm finish)

Young Enterprise

Congratulations to our YE company Dyverse who were area winners and attended a black tie ball at Belfast City Hall. Well done to the team on this great achievement. Pictured with Mrs Gormley and Mrs Crawford are Fay Downey and Keiran Gordon (unfortunately other members of the company were unable to attend as they had examinations the following day).