Wholeschool Portal | Home 21 March 2018



Wed 21 March – Sat 24 March
- French trip to Normandy

Mon 26 March – Fri 5 April (inc)
- Easter Holiday

Fri 13 April
Year 11 Vaccinations

Thur 3 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip
- AQE/P6 Parent Information Evening

Fri 4 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip

w/c Mon 21 May
- School Exams

Mon 18 June
- Year 13 Return to School

Fri 29 June
- Last day of term (12.00 pm finish)

Music Success

Congratulations to Holly McKinney, Sophie Foreman and Erin Peel who won the String Ensemble Class at the recent Carrickfergus Music Festival. Holly and Sophie also placed 2nd and 3rd respectively in the Grade 5 and above String Class. Special congratulations to Erin who won Best Overall String Performance. She then competed for the Rose Bowl against the winners of the woodwind, brass and percussion sections which she also won.