Wholeschool Portal | Home 24 March 2018



Wed 21 March – Sat 24 March
- French trip to Normandy

Mon 26 March – Fri 5 April (inc)
- Easter Holiday

Fri 13 April
Year 11 Vaccinations

Thur 3 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip
- AQE/P6 Parent Information Evening

Fri 4 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip

w/c Mon 21 May
- School Exams

Mon 18 June
- Year 13 Return to School

Fri 29 June
- Last day of term (12.00 pm finish)

Young Enterprise - North East Champions

Espero, this year's Young Enterprise team, have been awarded the North East "Most Innovative" and "Overall Company" awards at the end of year event at Titanic Centre, Belfast on Wednesday 8 April.  The team now go up against 5 other finalists at the City Hall on the 12th May at the black tie formal ceremony.  Jessica McCarroll was awarded the Young Entrepreneur of the Year award which now pits her against 6 others for one of 2 places at the Global Entrepreneur awards in Canada this summer.