Wholeschool Portal | Home 24 March 2018



Wed 21 March – Sat 24 March
- French trip to Normandy

Mon 26 March – Fri 5 April (inc)
- Easter Holiday

Fri 13 April
Year 11 Vaccinations

Thur 3 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip
- AQE/P6 Parent Information Evening

Fri 4 May
- Year 11 Geography Field Trip

w/c Mon 21 May
- School Exams

Mon 18 June
- Year 13 Return to School

Fri 29 June
- Last day of term (12.00 pm finish)

Junior Rugby Success

Belfast High School hosted the annual Year 8 triangular tournament on Friday 11 March, for U12 teams from Belfast High School, Carrickfergus Grammar School and Larne Grammar School. Congratulations to our U12A team who won the overall competition, the Hilditch Cup, and to our U12B/C team on winning the B/C Competition, the Hilditch Shield. Well done to all the U12 boys who participated today. Thank you to Mrs Hanna and SUBWAY who provided refreshments for all the boys after the competition.